Vi i butiken

susanne-rund-färg
Susanne Samulesson
Butiksansvarig
0589-857 60
fargbutiken@samuelssonsmaleri.se

maria-rund
Maria Samuelsson

Säljare

magnus-rund
Magnus Österberg
Säljare

marie-rund
Marie Eriksson

Säljare

jennie-rund

Jennie Sterner
Säljare

olivia-rund

Olivia Samuelsson
Säljare

Delägare

fredrik-rund
Fredrik Samuelsson
Delägare/VD

fredrik@samuelssonsmaleri.se
0589-857 60

lars-rund
Lars Samuelsson
Delägare

lars@samuelssonsmaleri.se
0708-83 67 82

isabella-rund
Isabella Andersson
Delägare/Ekonomi

isabella@samuelssonsmaleri.se
0589-857 60

Måleri

ronnie-rund
Ronnie Josefsson
Arbetsledare, Kalkyl
Måleri, Arboga

ronnie@samuelssonsmaleri.se
070-458 83 18

ola-rund
Ola Fridman
Arbetsledare
Måleri, Arboga

ola@samuelssonsmaleri.se
070-458 83 12

niklas-rund
Niklas Liljegren
Platschef
Måleri, Västerås

niklas@samuelssonsmaleri.se
072-334 64 00

kim-rund
KIm Olsson
Arbetsledare, Kalkyl
Måleri, Västerås

kim@samuelssonsmaleri.se
070-458 83 14

sebastian-rund
Sebastian Nilsson
Arbetsledare
Måleri, Örebro

sebbe@samuelssonsmaleri.se
076-102 66 32

bildsaknas-rund
Patrik Johansson
Arbetsledare
Måleri, Eskilstuna

patrik@samuelssonsmaleri.se
073-043 27 33

alla-personal-rund

Hela målargänget!

Fastighetsservice