Vi i butiken

susanne-rund
Susanne Samulesson
Butiksansvarig

susanne@samuelssonsmaleri.se
fargbutiken@samuelssonsmaleri.se
070-722 69 59
vxl 0589-857 60

marie-rund
Marie Eriksson
Säljare

0589-857 60

maria-rund
Maria Samuelsson
Säljare

0589-857 60

magnus-rund
Magnus Österberg
Säljare

0589-857 60

jennie-rund
Jennie Sterner
Säljare

0589-857 60


Delägare

fredrik-rund
Fredrik Samuelsson
Delägare/VD

fredrik@samuelssonsmaleri.se
0589-857 62

lars-rund
Lars Samuelsson
Delägare

lars@samuelssonsmaleri.se
0708-83 67 82

isabella-rund
Isabella Andersson
Delägare/Ekonomi

isabella@samuelssonsmaleri.se
0589-857 63

Måleri

ronnie-rund
Ronnie Josefsson
Arbetsledare, Kalkyl
Måleri, Arboga

ronnie@samuelssonsmaleri.se
070-458 83 18

ola-rund
Ola Fridman
Arbetsledare
Måleri, Arboga

ola@samuelssonsmaleri.se
070-458 83 12

niklas-rund
Niklas Liljegren
Platschef
Måleri, Västerås

niklas@samuelssonsmaleri.se
072-334 64 00

kim-rund
KIm Olsson
Arbetsledare, Kalkyl
Måleri, Västerås

kim@samuelssonsmaleri.se
070-458 83 14

Fastighetsservice

erik-rund
Erik Schlegel
Arbetsledare
Fastighetsservice

erik@samuelssonsmaleri.se
070-458 83 10